Page 543

Alexandr Korol
Site Admin

Page 543

Post by Alexandr Korol »

Chapter 20. Chaos and Order

I am just an observer and researcher. I am a sage and continue to grow wiser. I want to be a great sage. I am exploring the world, just as I loved to explore books as a child. I am simply discovering the world. I am that outside observer, a researcher, like many writers. I am sharing my perspective on all of this – nothing more. And I keep moving forward.