Page 96

Alexandr Korol
Site Admin

Page 96

Post by Alexandr Korol »

people do you think will believe that I am a secret agent? None of them. Because our country is finished. It’s nasty, but it’s true. No one will believe it because every stubborn ram in Russia judges everything by his own life experience. He only knows his classmates and his unpleasant neighbors, and he projects these people onto all people he meets, as well as treating them the same way. He does not understand that there are different kinds of people, that there are different lives, different living standards, different values. People don’t understand this.

If I encounter a person who perceives everything with hostility, then I try to meet him at his level. I will try to communicate using reference points that he will understand. That way, there is a chance that he will relate to what I am saying. The person may have all sorts of instincts when waking up: emotions, reactions, irritations, and fears. And therefore, it’s important to keep it simple. Don’t mention who you are in spiritual terms. Don’t name yourself. Did they get in touch with me? No, Or maybe they did? Like those with whom I spoke directly about all things, Valentina and Big Alexander.