Page 556

Alexandr Korol
Site Admin

Page 556

Post by Alexandr Korol »

it is like that”. That if I do this, it will really work. Can you imagine that? It’s an interesting thing. I mean, it’s like, you know, there are all the bees; you’re connected to all the bees. All the birch trees are connected to all the birch trees. And it’s like there’s the same connection in exactly the same way in the system, the way it works. If I help one person and purify them, it affects all the other people, can you imagine? And so all the people in the aggregate are the system. It is a matrix. Now I am studying how to hack the system.