Page 551

Alexandr Korol
Site Admin

Page 551

Post by Alexandr Korol »

And why was I led to all of this by the Spirit of Justice? Because when I started studying the pentacle and pentagrams, I realized that dodecahedrons and icosahedrons are needed for this. I understood that all of this exists in my matrix, but at that time, I didn’t draw all these lines, because it would have resulted in some kind of crazy confusion. If I had drawn them, I wouldn’t have been able to showcase the main small matrix. Now, I need to finish sketching the dodecahedron, and afterward, I need to integrate the icosahedron made of 20 equilateral triangles. That’s what I’m working on right now. For now, everything on the table in front of me hasn’t melted yet. I just wanted to share this note. Today is the 18th, tomorrow is the 19th full moon, August 2024.